Ohio Labor Market Information

Workforce Commuting Patterns 2017

Data for the county Inflow-Outflow reports are from Unemployment Compensation wage records for the second quarter of 2017. They were processed by the U.S. Census as part of the Longitudinal Employer-Household Dynamics program. Click on a county or select it from the list below to view its report. Information on how to use these reports can be found in the Using the Inflow-Outflow Report guide. Archived data are available for:

  • 2019 (based on 2019 wage record data)
  • 2017 (based on 2017 wage record data)
  • 2016 (based on 2016 wage record data)
  • 2015 (based on 2015 wage record data)
  • 2014 (based on 2014 wage record data)
  • 2013 (based on 2013 wage record data)
  • 2011 (based on 2011 wage record data)
  • 2006-2010 (5-year data, based on American Community Survey)
  • 2000 (based on the 2000 Census)
  • 1990 (based on the 1990 Census)

* Please take a moment to visit our Customer Feedback page. We'd love to know how we're doing!

Adams County Fairfield County Licking County Portage County
Allen County Fayette County Logan County Preble County
Ashland County Franklin County Lorain County Putnam County
Ashtabula County Fulton County Lucas County Richland County
Athens County Gallia County Madison County Ross County
Auglaize County Geauga County Mahoning County Sandusky County
Belmont County Greene County Marion County Scioto County
Brown County Guernsey County Medina County Seneca County
Butler County Hamilton County Meigs County Shelby County
Carroll County Hancock County Mercer County Stark County
Champaign County Hardin County Miami County Summit County
Clark County Harrison County Monroe County Trumbull County
Clermont County Henry County Montgomery County Tuscarawas County
Clinton County Highland County Morgan County Union County
Columbiana County Hocking County Morrow County Van Wert County
Coshocton County Holmes County Muskingum County Vinton County
Crawford County Huron County Noble County Warren County
Cuyahoga County Jackson County Ottawa County Washington County
Darke County Jefferson County Paulding County Wayne County
Defiance County Knox County Perry County Williams County
Delaware County Lake County Pickaway County Wood County
Erie County Lawrence County Pike County Wyandot County