Ohio Labor Market Information

Press Release Dates for 2022

 

Reference Month

Statewide Release Date

Substate Release Date

November 2021

Friday, December 17, 2021

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

December 2021

Friday, January 21, 2022

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

January 2022

Friday, March 11, 2022*

Tuesday, March 15, 2022*

February 2022

Friday, March 25, 2022*

Tuesday, March 29, 2022*

March 2022

Friday, April 15, 2022

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

April 2022

Friday, May 20, 2022

Wednesday, May 24, 2022

May 2022

Friday, June 17, 2022

Wednesday, June 22, 2022**

June 2022

Friday, July 22, 2022

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

July 2022

Friday, August 19, 2022

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

August 2022

Friday, September 16, 2022

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

September 2022

Friday, October 21, 2022

Tuesday, October 25, 2022

October 2022

Friday, November 18, 2022

Tuesday, November 22, 2022

November 2022

Friday, December 16, 2022

Tuesday, December 20, 2022

December 2022

Friday, January 20, 2023

Tuesday, January 24, 2023

 

  * Later than usual due to annual benchmark revision processing.

** Later than usual due to holidays.